BKK Announcements

National Day celebrations

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 03 August 2017 16:25

Written by Administrator

The kindergarten is celebrating our nation’s 52nd birthday on Tuesday, 8 August 2017 and we will be having half day.

Curtailed hours for the celebrations will be as follows:

1st session: 8.15 am to 9.15am

2nd session: 9.45am to 10.45am

For the celebrations, we will be having the National Day workout by Active SG and National day songs. We encourage all children to come in their red and white attire.

The kindergarten will also be closed on Thursday, 10 August (Scheduled School holiday)

 

You may have missed these...

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 03 August 2017 16:09

Written by Administrator

Go into our facebook to look at the many activities that have been happening in the kindergarten since. 

Visit us @ www.facebook.com/BethesdaKatongKindergarten/  for more news and photos. 

 

 

Parents-Teacher Meeting 2017

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Monday, 24 April 2017 17:03

Written by Administrator

Parents -Teacher Meeting

Our 1st Parents -Teacher Meeting for 2017 will be held on the following dates:

Day/ Date: Wednesday, 26 April 8.30am to 1pm (Parents of children in the 1st session)

Day/ Date: Thursday, 27 April 8.30am to 1pm (Parents of children in the 2nd session)

Children from both sessions need not report to school on both days but may accompany their parents to school for the Parents -Teacher Meeting.

We encourage all parents to attend the event as this will give you an opportunity to discuss the progress of your child with their respective teachers.

 

Term 1 school holidays

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 09 March 2017 16:05

Written by Administrator

Term 1 school holidays will be from 13 to 17 March 2017. Kindergarten classes will start again on Monday 20 March.  

 

2017 Jan - CNY Celebrations

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Wednesday, 25 January 2017 09:54

Written by Administrator

Chinese New Year Celebration/Holiday

We will be celebrating Chinese New Year on Friday 27 January.

The Kindergarten hours for that day are as follows:     

1st session: 8.15am to 9.15am

2nd session: 9.45am to 10.45am

Children are encouraged to come in red casual wear.

The Kindergarten will be closed from Saturday, 28 January to Wednesday 1 February 2017  and classes will resume on Thursday, 2 February 2017.

Wishing you a Blessed Lunar New Year.