BKK Announcements

2nd Parent-Teacher Day

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 13 August 2015 19:15

Written by Administrator

The 2nd Parent-Teacher Day will be held on

Thursday, 27 August for parents of children at the 1st session and Friday, 28 August for parents of the children at the 2nd session.

Time: 8.30am to 1pm

 

2015 July River Safari

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Monday, 03 August 2015 10:23

Written by Administrator

P7303828 Small  P7303829 Small   P7283827 Small  P7283815 Small   P7283818 Small   P7283813 Small

Our K2 children at River Safari. 

 

2015 July Jurong Bird Park

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Monday, 03 August 2015 10:04

Written by Administrator

Our Nursery children went to the Jurong Bird Park on 21 and 23 July.

They caught the flamingoes, penguins, macaws, owls and eagles among others. 

P7213787 Small   P7213791 Small  P7233804 Small  P7233808 Small

 

2015 August National Day holiday

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 23 July 2015 16:17

Written by Administrator

Our Kindergarten will be celebrating National Day on Thursday, 6 August 2015 and it will be a “half day”. The Kindergarten hours for the two sessions are as follows:

                   1st Session - 8.15 am to 9.15 am

2nd Session - 9.45 am to 10.45 am

For the celebration, we would encourage all children to come in their red and white attire.

The Kindergarten will be closed on Friday 7 August 2015. It will function as usual on Tuesday, 11 August 2015.

 

2015 July Youth Day holiday

Category: Announcements - Kindergarten

Published on Thursday, 23 July 2015 16:15

Written by Administrator

Kindergarten will be closed on Monday, 27 July 2015 for Youth Day and it will                                          function as usual on Tuesday, 28 July 2015.